Teen World

Teen World

segunda-feira, 28 de novembro de 2011

DOWNLOAD: CD Adele – Live At The Royal Albert Hall

01- Hometown Glory
02- I’ll Be Waiting
03- Don’t You Remember
04- Turning Tables
05- Set Fire To The Rain
06- If It Hadn’t Been For Love
07- My Same
08- Take It All
09- Rumour Has It
10- Right As Rain
11- One And Only
12- Love Song
13- Chasing Pavements
14- I Can’t Make You Love Me
15- Make You Feel My Love
16- Someone Like You
17- Rolling In The Deep

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário